Skip to content

Weak 14

April 20, 2010

I will admit to being bad at New Year’s resolutions. This means I only took photos one day this week. But I took a lot, because it was for Symphony Under the Stars. So, instead of showing one photo, I’m putting a slide show of those photos, so I look like less of a bum. A lot of these aren’t on Flickr, so you’ve probably never seen them before. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, my sister Emily is going to Kyrgyzstan this summer. You can follow her adventure and support her here:

http://loveineverylanguage.wordpress.com/

And here:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Support-Emily-and-Deaf-Ministry-in-Central-Asia/120717677938726?ref=nf

Amy

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 2:36 pm

    Thanks for the shoutout! You sure will have some awesome pictures after you come visit me :)

Leave a Reply

